Spiritual Healing

The Twelve Laws of Karma


  1. The Great Law of Karma: As you sow, so shall you reap.
  2. The Law of Creation: You attract what you are, not what you want.
  3. The Law of Humility: What you resist, persists for you.
  4. The Law of Growth: Wherever you go, there you are.
  5.  The Law of Mirrors: Whenever there is something wrong, there is something wrong in us.
  6. The Law of Synchronicity: Whatever you do may be very insignificant, but it is very important that you do it.
  7. The Law of Direction & Motives: You can’t think of two things at the same time.
  8. The Law of Willingness: If you believe something to be true, then sometime in your life you must demonstrate that truth.
  9.  The Law of Be Here Now: You can’t go home again but you must try.
  10. The Law of Change: The more things change, the more they stay the same.
  11. The Law of Patience & Reward: When you focus on your life, good things happen.
  12.  The Law of Value & Upliftment: What you put in, you get back out.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s